Bhupendra Patil keeps home ministry

bhupendra patil keeps home ministry

Upwards of 21 of the MLAs who made vow today have become serves interestingly. There will be no vice president serve in the new Cabinet.

Gujarat boss clergy man Bhupendra Patel will keep the home service with him while Kanubhai Desai has been designated the money portfolio. There will be no vice president serve in the new Cabinet. As 24 new clergymen made vow on Thursday to frame a pristine Cabinet for Gujarat, the central pastor held the primary gathering of his new Cabinet on Thursday. Other than home service, the central clergyman will hold the charge of General Administration Department, Information and Broadcast, Industries, Mines and Minerals, Capital Projects, Urban Development, Urban Housing and Narmada and Ports, an authority discharge said, PTI detailed.

While the portfolios are being circulated among the new priests, the Gujarat Cabinet holds many amazements as nobody from Vijay Rupani’s Cabinet has been obliged in the pristine Cabinet. Upwards of 21 of the 24 MLAs who made vow on Thursday are first-time clergymen and the new acceptances additionally incorporate two ladies. Bhupendra Patel himself is a first-time serve.

“Congrats to all Party associates who have accepted vow as Ministers in the Gujarat Government. These are exceptional Karyakartas who have given their lives to public help and spreading our Party’s improvement plan. All the best for a productive residency ahead,” PM Modi tweeted.

Here is all you need to think about the new pastors of the Bhupendra Patel Cabinet

Rajendra Trivedi

Designated as Speaker of the Gujarat Legislative Assembly in 2018, Trivedi is certifiably not a first time serve as he was the games serve in the Rupani government previously. The 67-year legal counselor won from the Raopura seat in the Vadodara area for the second time in 2017. His relationship with the BJP returns to the Jan Sangh time. As a legal advisor, he took care of cases identified with the 2002 post-Godhra riots.

Jitu Vaghani

Jitu Vaghani was the Gujarat BJP president till last year before CR Paatil dominated. The 52-year-old government official’s entrance into appointive legislative issues in 2007 was ineffective after he was crushed by senior Congress pioneer Shaktisinh Gohil in Bhavnagar (West). In his subsequent endeavor, Vaghani was effective in 2012 and held the seat in 2017. He is a first-time serve.

Rushikesh Patel

61-year-old Patel is a double cross MLA from Visnagar in Mehsana locale. He is the executive of APMC at Mehsana and has additionally filled in as the BJP’s Mehsana region president.

Purnesh Modi

Purnesh Modi was chosen from the Surat (West) Assembly supporters in the 2013 by-political race in the wake of sitting MLA Kishor Vankawala passed on and held the seat in the 2017 surveys. The first-run through serve had recorded a criminal maligning body of evidence against Rahul Gandhi over his remark with respect to “Modi” last name during the 2019 Lok Sabha political race.

Raghavji Patel

A third-time MLA, Raghavij Patel was in the Congress and had exchanged side subsequent to casting a ballot against Congress Rajya Sabha applicant, late Ahmed Patel, in 2018. The Election Commission had refuted his vote, which helped Ahmed Patel win and enter the Rajya Sabha. His triumph as a BJP competitor in the 2019 by-political decision was his third as a MLA from the seat, which he had won twice in the past as a Congress applicant.

Kiritsinh Rana

Limbdi MLA Kiritsinh Rana has filled in as the clergyman of creature cultivation and woodland and climate in two BJP governments. The 57-year-old was first chosen as a MLA in 1995, and again in 2007, 2013 and 2020, the last two terms in by-races.

Naresh Patel

He is the MLA from the Scheduled Tribe-held Gandevi Assembly body electorate in Navsari locale. An initial term MLA, the 53-year-old is likewise the leader of BJP’s Navsari area. His get together portion falls under the Navsari Lok Sabha supporters addressed by state BJP president CR Paatil.

Pradip Parmar

He is the MLA from Scheduled Cast-held Asarwa Assembly body electorate of Ahmedabad. A first-time MLA, Parmar rose from being a corner level laborer to a MLA and he is presently a bureau serve. The 57-year-old’s commitment to the party since the last over thirty years has paid off.

Arjunsinh Chauhan

He is the BJP MLA from the Mahemdavad supporters. At 47, this first-time MLA from the supporters in Kheda region adjoining Ahmedabad is one of the youthful essences of the Bhupendra Patel government.

Kanubhai Desai

The 70-year-old is the MLA from Pardi in Valsad locale. He is a two-term MLA from the seat. He has been dispensed the money portfolio.


All of 36 years old, Sanghavi is a two-term MLA from Majura in Surat city. Sanghavi has won both the decisions held in Majora after it was cut out as a different gathering portion. A money manager, Sanghavi is into precious stone adornments and was the most youthful general secretary of the Gujarat BJP when he held the post.

Brijesh Merja

The BJP MLA from the Morbi Assembly voting public who was before in the Congress. Merja is among the MLAs who passed on the Congress to join the BJP. He won the 2017 Assembly races on a Congress ticket, then, at that point changed side to the decision BJP and proceeded to win the 2020 by-political race from a similar seat (Morbi). Merja had surrendered in front of the Rajya Sabha political race in 2020, leaving the Congress in a position where it couldn’t win more than one seat.

Jitu Chaudhary

A pioneer from the ancestral local area in Valsad region, he additionally has a place with the yield of BJP MLAs who were prior in the Congress and thusly won Assembly by-races as administering party competitors. Chaudhary has won three-times from the Kaprada Assembly seat. He left the Congress in 2020 in front of the Rajya Sabha political race.

Manisha Vakil

She is the MLA from Scheduled Caste-held Vadodara City Assembly body electorate. She has won twice from the seat that was cut out after the 2008 delimitation work out. She is one of the unmistakable ladies faces in the current government and a first-time serve.

Jagdish Panchal

He is the MLA from the Nikol Assembly voting public in Ahmedabad, a seat from where he has won two-times. The 70-year-old is a money manager and till as of late filled in as the Ahmedabad city BJP president.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.